Things to Do

Fun!

Best Rate Guaranteed
Best Rate Guaranteed

Boston Calendar of Events

Enjoy Live Music, Pro Sports and Much More

Stay at The Inn at Longwood Medical and enjoy easy access to Boston’s best events. From Red Sox games at Fenway Park to live music at the Boston Symphony Hall to the world-famous Boston Marathon and Charles Regatta, Beantown hosts brilliant events year-round.

Plan your itinerary around an upcoming event by referencing our Boston calendar of events:

Show:
You are here:

Saturday, February 1, 2014

Sunday, February 2, 2014

Tuesday, February 4, 2014

Blue Man Group

January 9, 2013 ... Inn at Longwood Medical

Music, comedy Great show!

Wednesday, February 5, 2014

Blue Man Group

January 9, 2013 ... Inn at Longwood Medical

Music, comedy Great show!

Thursday, February 6, 2014

Saturday, February 8, 2014

Sunday, February 9, 2014

Tuesday, February 11, 2014

Blue Man Group

January 9, 2013 ... Inn at Longwood Medical

Music, comedy Great show!

Wednesday, February 12, 2014

Blue Man Group

January 9, 2013 ... Inn at Longwood Medical

Music, comedy Great show!

Thursday, February 13, 2014

Saturday, February 15, 2014

Sunday, February 16, 2014

Tuesday, February 18, 2014

Blue Man Group

January 9, 2013 ... Inn at Longwood Medical

Music, comedy Great show!

Wednesday, February 19, 2014

Blue Man Group

January 9, 2013 ... Inn at Longwood Medical

Music, comedy Great show!

Thursday, February 20, 2014

Saturday, February 22, 2014

Sunday, February 23, 2014

Tuesday, February 25, 2014

Blue Man Group

January 9, 2013 ... Inn at Longwood Medical

Music, comedy Great show!

Wednesday, February 26, 2014

Blue Man Group

January 9, 2013 ... Inn at Longwood Medical

Music, comedy Great show!

Thursday, February 27, 2014