Things to Do

Fun!

Best Rate Guaranteed
Best Rate Guaranteed

Boston Calendar of Events

Enjoy Live Music, Pro Sports and Much More

Stay at The Inn at Longwood Medical and enjoy easy access to Boston’s best events. From Red Sox games at Fenway Park to live music at the Boston Symphony Hall to the world-famous Boston Marathon and Charles Regatta, Beantown hosts brilliant events year-round.

Plan your itinerary around an upcoming event by referencing our Boston calendar of events:

Show:
You are here:

Thursday, August 1, 2013

Friday, August 2, 2013

Saturday, August 3, 2013

Sunday, August 4, 2013

Tuesday, August 6, 2013

Blue Man Group

January 9, 2013 ... Inn at Longwood Medical

Music, comedy Great show!

Wednesday, August 7, 2013

Blue Man Group

January 9, 2013 ... Inn at Longwood Medical

Music, comedy Great show!

Thursday, August 8, 2013

Saturday, August 10, 2013

Sunday, August 11, 2013

Tuesday, August 13, 2013

Blue Man Group

January 9, 2013 ... Inn at Longwood Medical

Music, comedy Great show!

Wednesday, August 14, 2013

Blue Man Group

January 9, 2013 ... Inn at Longwood Medical

Music, comedy Great show!

Thursday, August 15, 2013

Friday, August 16, 2013

Red Sox Home Game

August 16, 2013 ... Inn at Longwood Medical

These games blackedout on our packages but tickets do exist at Higs Tickets direct.

Saturday, August 17, 2013

Red Sox Home Game

August 16, 2013 ... Inn at Longwood Medical

These games blackedout on our packages but tickets do exist at Higs Tickets direct.

Sunday, August 18, 2013

Red Sox Home Game

August 16, 2013 ... Inn at Longwood Medical

These games blackedout on our packages but tickets do exist at Higs Tickets direct.

Monday, August 19, 2013

AMERICAN IDOL® LIVE

August 19, 2013 August 19, 2013 Inn at Longwood Medical

AMERICAN IDOL® LIVE! returns this summer for another hit Tour to showcase the season’s talented top Finalists.

Tuesday, August 20, 2013

Blue Man Group

January 9, 2013 ... Inn at Longwood Medical

Music, comedy Great show!

Wednesday, August 21, 2013

Blue Man Group

January 9, 2013 ... Inn at Longwood Medical

Music, comedy Great show!

Thursday, August 22, 2013

Saturday, August 24, 2013

Sunday, August 25, 2013

Tuesday, August 27, 2013

Blue Man Group

January 9, 2013 ... Inn at Longwood Medical

Music, comedy Great show!

Wednesday, August 28, 2013

Blue Man Group

January 9, 2013 ... Inn at Longwood Medical

Music, comedy Great show!

Thursday, August 29, 2013

Friday, August 30, 2013

Saturday, August 31, 2013