Things to Do

Fun!

Best Rate Guaranteed
Best Rate Guaranteed

Boston Calendar of Events

Enjoy Live Music, Pro Sports and Much More

Stay at The Inn at Longwood Medical and enjoy easy access to Boston’s best events. From Red Sox games at Fenway Park to live music at the Boston Symphony Hall to the world-famous Boston Marathon and Charles Regatta, Beantown hosts brilliant events year-round.

Plan your itinerary around an upcoming event by referencing our Boston calendar of events:

Show:
You are here:

Tuesday, April 2, 2013

Blue Man Group

January 9, 2013 ... Inn at Longwood Medical

Music, comedy Great show!

Wednesday, April 3, 2013

Blue Man Group

January 9, 2013 ... Inn at Longwood Medical

Music, comedy Great show!

Thursday, April 4, 2013

Friday, April 5, 2013

Saturday, April 6, 2013

Sunday, April 7, 2013

Monday, April 8, 2013

Tuesday, April 9, 2013

Blue Man Group

January 9, 2013 ... Inn at Longwood Medical

Music, comedy Great show!

Wednesday, April 10, 2013

Blue Man Group

January 9, 2013 ... Inn at Longwood Medical

Music, comedy Great show!

Thursday, April 11, 2013

Friday, April 12, 2013

Saturday, April 13, 2013

Sunday, April 14, 2013

Monday, April 15, 2013

Tuesday, April 16, 2013

Blue Man Group

January 9, 2013 ... Inn at Longwood Medical

Music, comedy Great show!

Wednesday, April 17, 2013

Blue Man Group

January 9, 2013 ... Inn at Longwood Medical

Music, comedy Great show!

Thursday, April 18, 2013

Friday, April 19, 2013

Saturday, April 20, 2013

Sunday, April 21, 2013

Monday, April 22, 2013

Tuesday, April 23, 2013

Blue Man Group

January 9, 2013 ... Inn at Longwood Medical

Music, comedy Great show!

Wednesday, April 24, 2013

Blue Man Group

January 9, 2013 ... Inn at Longwood Medical

Music, comedy Great show!

Bassnectar

April 24, 2013 ... Inn at Longwood Medical

Thursday, April 25, 2013

Bassnectar

April 24, 2013 ... Inn at Longwood Medical

Friday, April 26, 2013

Saturday, April 27, 2013

Art in Bloom

April 27, 2013 ... Inn at Longwood Medical

Museum of Fine Arts Outdoor Tours

Sunday, April 28, 2013

Art in Bloom

April 27, 2013 ... Inn at Longwood Medical

Museum of Fine Arts Outdoor Tours

Monday, April 29, 2013

Art in Bloom

April 27, 2013 ... Inn at Longwood Medical

Museum of Fine Arts Outdoor Tours

Tuesday, April 30, 2013

Blue Man Group

January 9, 2013 ... Inn at Longwood Medical

Music, comedy Great show!