Things to Do

Fun!

Best Rate Guaranteed
Best Rate Guaranteed

Boston Calendar of Events

Enjoy Live Music, Pro Sports and Much More

Stay at The Inn at Longwood Medical and enjoy easy access to Boston’s best events. From Red Sox games at Fenway Park to live music at the Boston Symphony Hall to the world-famous Boston Marathon and Charles Regatta, Beantown hosts brilliant events year-round.

Plan your itinerary around an upcoming event by referencing our Boston calendar of events:

Show:
You are here:

Wednesday, January 9, 2013

Blue Man Group

January 9, 2013 ... Inn at Longwood Medical

Music, comedy Great show!

Thursday, January 10, 2013

Saturday, January 12, 2013

Sunday, January 13, 2013

Tuesday, January 15, 2013

Blue Man Group

January 9, 2013 ... Inn at Longwood Medical

Music, comedy Great show!

Wednesday, January 16, 2013

Blue Man Group

January 9, 2013 ... Inn at Longwood Medical

Music, comedy Great show!

Thursday, January 17, 2013

Friday, January 18, 2013

Saturday, January 19, 2013

Sunday, January 20, 2013

Tuesday, January 22, 2013

Blue Man Group

January 9, 2013 ... Inn at Longwood Medical

Music, comedy Great show!

Wednesday, January 23, 2013

Blue Man Group

January 9, 2013 ... Inn at Longwood Medical

Music, comedy Great show!

Thursday, January 24, 2013

Saturday, January 26, 2013

Sunday, January 27, 2013

Tuesday, January 29, 2013

Blue Man Group

January 9, 2013 ... Inn at Longwood Medical

Music, comedy Great show!

Wednesday, January 30, 2013

Blue Man Group

January 9, 2013 ... Inn at Longwood Medical

Music, comedy Great show!

Thursday, January 31, 2013